17 comments on “Bout of Books 11.0 Day 1 recap

  1. You go girl! 🙂 I’ve heard such good things about We Were Liars but haven’t gotten it yet…let me know what you think once you finish!

    -Callie from preppypageturner

  2. I’m not participating in Bout of Books, but I have read We Were Liars and it is one of my favourite books of all time! I absolutely loved it! I know the love for the book is kinda 50/50 with some, but I’m hoping you love it too!

  3. I have never read either of those books but it seems like We Are Liars has been the book choice in the challtenge. I am currently waiting for it come in at the library… good luck with the rest of the challenge

    • I’ve heard mixed things on it but I’m really enjoying it so far. And thank you! You too!

      I had to wait almost two months on hold for it at my library so I feel your pain

  4. Pingback: Bout of Books 11.0 day 2 recap |

  5. Pingback: Bout of Books 11.0 day 3 recap |

  6. Pingback: Bout of Books 11.0 day 4 recap |

  7. Pingback: Bout of Books 11 day 5 recap |

  8. Pingback: Bout of Books 11 day 6 recap |

  9. Pingback: Bout of Books 11 day 7 recap |

Leave a Reply

