3 comments on “A Million Little Pieces- review

  1. This is a really great review! This book sounds intriguing and the quotes you’ve posted here makes it sound all the more intriguing. 🙂

  2. Hello, nice review. Your synopsis gets a bit lost there in the black background. Maybe ti was your intention haha
    I also read the book with no idea that it was semi-memoir, it didn’t really bother me that much, I always keep returning to this book. I think Million Little Pieces is impossible to read without the following My Friend Leonard. I hope you enjoy that one too

    • It’s because I copied and pasted it from Goodreads! I keep forgetting to change it so I will do that soon.

      I’m very excited to read My Friend Leonard soon.

Leave a Reply

