One comment on “The Yankee Years- Review

  1. As a non-baseball fan, this book still sounds interesting from how you describe it. I am a big sports fan in general, so knowing some history about teams/sports even if I am not a huge fan is still interesting to me. The fact that it is written in third person is interesting and could be a little difficult to get used to.

    Also, this is the first review of yours I have read all the way through and I really like how you break it down.

    Great review! 5/5 stars! (Just kidding. Haha)

Leave a Reply

